Staff

Development & Quality Management Affairs

Deanship Of Quality

Deanship of Development

Prof. Mohamed Al Moamary
Vice President
Email: pdqm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92929

Dr. Khalid Al Jamaan
Dean, Deanship of Quality Management
Email: doq@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92911

Dr. Abdulmalik Al Katheri
Assistant Vice President, DQMA, Dean, DOD
Email: alkatheria@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92903

Mr. Elias Dimaano
Secretary to the Vice President
Email: pdqm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92901 / 92929

Dr. Abdullah Alzahem
Director, Quality Unit
Email: zahema@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92934

Mr. Romy Marciano
Administrative Assistant
Email: marcianor@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92903

Dr. Ibrahim Bani
Associate Professor
Email: banii@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92906

Prof. Saleh Oraibi
Academic Advisor
Email: oraibis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92924

Ms. Amal Al Qurashi
Organizational Analyst
Email: qurashiam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92926

Ms. Fahdah Al Haian
Quality Management Specialist
Email: haianf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext:92902

Dr. Sultan Alkouri
Academic Advisor
Email: sultanalkouri@hotmail.com
Ext: 92905

Ms. Johara Gramish
Policy Analyst
Email: gramishj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92925

Ms. Hind Al Ghamdi
Quality Management Specialist
Email: ghamdihi@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92907

Mr. Abdulaziz Al Yahya
Quality Management Specialist
Email: yahyaab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92913

Mr. Hussam Al Ammar
Organizational Planner
Email: ammarh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92910

Ms. Mona Al Anazi
Quality Management Specialist
Email: anazimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92938

Mr. Moath Bin Julail
Quality Management Specialist
Email: Julailm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 29217

Mr. Bandar Al Sadawn
Administrative Coordinator
Email: sadawnb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92918

Mr. Abdullah Al Otaibi
Public Relation Specialist
Email: otaibiab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92914

Mr. Hashim Al Sharif
Quality Management Specialist
Email: Alsharifh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92990

Mr. Salman Al Roaoge
Administrative Assistant
Email: roaoges@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92921

Ms. Manal Al Essa
Administrative Assistant
Email: essama@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92940

Mr. Abdulrahman Al Sayar
Quality Management Specialist
Email: sayara@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92920

Ms. Bothina Al Shawwy
Administrative Assistant
Email: alshawyb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92068

Ms. Roslyn Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Email: garciam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92939

Ms. Saeeda Fatima
Quality Management Specialist
Email: fatimas@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92930

Mr. Alvin Cacabelos
Office Assistant
Email: cacabelosa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92908

Mr. Abdulaziz Al Enezi
Office Assistant
Email: eneziabd@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92923

Ms. Lyn Inciong
Administrative Assistant
Email: doq@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92911

Mr. Patriotismo Ortiz
Office Assistant
Email: ortizp@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92937

Ms. Gloria Austria
Administrative Assistant
Email: austriag@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92915

Mr. Meshal Al Sharikh
Administrative Assistant
Email: sharikhm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92919

Mr. Mohamed Mlaifi
Administrative Assistant
Email: almlaifim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92927